Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Select Page

Contact Us

FRONT DESK: General Information
928-871-1130

Krista Allen, Editor
928-871-1130
kallen@ntpc.biz
editor@ntpc.biz

Quentin Jodie, Sports Editor
928-871-1142
qjodie@ntpc.biz

Vernon Yazzie, Advertising Manager
928-871-1145
vernon@ntpc.biz
advertise@ntpc.biz

Courtney Notah, Graphic Designer
928-871-1144
cnotah@ntpc.biz

Mirage Wallace, Graphic Designer
928-871-1147
mwallace@ntpc.biz

LEGALS/CLASSIFIEDS

Legals/Classifieds
928-871-1148
legals@ntpc.biz

Rhonda Joe, Circulation Manager
928-871-1149
rjoe@ntpc.biz

Evelyn Walker, Circulation Assistant
928-871-1150
subscription@ntpc.biz

Looking for back issues? Click here!

SPORTS, RODEO AND COMMUNITY/PSA

Amber L. Wauneka, Editorial Assistant
928-871-1139
awauneka@ntpc.biz

Olivia Benally, CEO/Publisher
928-871-1134
obenally@ntpc.biz

Laverne Watchman, Business Office
928-871-1130/1131
lwatchman@ntpc.biz

Briana Slinkey, Business Office
928-871-1130/1131
bslinkey@ntpc.biz

Olson Patterson, Production Manager
928-871-1153
olpatterson@ntpc.biz

Leander Begay
lbegay@ntpc.biz

You may also reach us by mail at:
Navajo Times
P.O. Box 310
Window Rock, AZ 86515

ADVERTISEMENT

Weather & Road Conditions

Window Rock Weather

Mostly Cloudy

69.1 F (20.6 C)
Dewpoint: 46.0 F (7.8 C)
Humidity: 44%
Wind: Northeast at 3.5 MPH (3 KT)
Pressure: 30.25

More weather »

ADVERTISEMENT