Contact Us

Duane Beyal, Editor
928-871-1136
editor@navajotimes.com

Quentin Jodie, Sports Editor
928-871-1142
qjodie@navajotimes.com

Cindy Yurth, Assistant Editor
928-871-1130
cyurth@navajotimes.com

Arlyssa Becenti, Reporter
928-871-1141
abecenti@navajotimes.com

Pauly Denetclaw, Reporter
928-871-1137
pauly.denetclaw@navajotimes.com

Rima Krisst, Photojournalist
928-871-1141
rkrisst@navajotimes.com

Sunnie Clahchischiligi, Sports Reporter
505-686-0769
sunnie@navajotimes.com

Donovan Quintero, Photojournalist
928-871-1140
dq@navajotimes.com

Ravonelle Yazzie, Photographer
928-871-1138
ravonelle@navajotimes.com

Vernon Yazzie, Advertising/Sales Manager
928-871-1145
vernon@navajotimes.com
advertise@navajotimes.com

Laverne Watchman, Billing Clerk
928-871-1146
lwatchman@navajotimes.com

Courtney Notah, Graphic Designer
928-871-1144
courtney@navajotimes.com

Ophelia Nez, Graphic Designer
928-871-1147
onez@navajotimes.com

SPORTS, RODEO AND COMMUNITY/PSA

Amber L. Wauneka, Editorial Assistant
928-871-1143
amber@navajotimes.com

Josephine Carl, Public Notice Manager
928-871-1148
jo@navajotimes.com

Rhonda Joe, Assistant Circulation Manager
928-871-1149
circulation@navajotimes.com

Helena Skow, Circulation Assistant
928-871-1150
subscription@navajotimes.com

Looking for back issues? Click here!

Tommy Arviso, Jr.  CEO/Publisher
928-871-1135
tarviso@navajotimes.com

Olivia L. Benally, Controller
928-871-1134
obenally@navajotimes.com

Arnie Sarracino, Human Resources Manager
928-871-1132
arnie@navajotimes.com

Janelle Thomas, Accountant
928-871-1131
jthomas@navajotimes.com

Bobby Martin, Production Manager
928-871-1152
bobby@navajotimes.com

Olson Patterson, Production Assistant
928-871-1153
olson@navajotimes.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Weather & Roads

Window Rock Weather

Partly Cloudy

79.0 F (26.1 C)
Dewpoint: 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Humidity: 18%
Wind: from the Northwest at 16.1 gusting to 24.2 MPH (14 gusting to 21 KT)
Pressure: 30.09

More weather »


ADVERTISEMENT



ADVERTISEMENT