Saturday, September 24, 2022
51° Clear
in Window Rock

Select Page

Contact Us

Duane Beyal, Editor
928-871-1136
editor@navajotimes.com

Krista Allen, Assistant Editor
928-871-1133
kallen@navajotimes.com

Quentin Jodie, Sports Editor
928-871-1142
qjodie@navajotimes.com

Rima Krisst, Photojournalist
928-871-1141
rkrisst@navajotimes.com

Donovan Quintero, Photojournalist
928-871-1140
dq@navajotimes.com

Vernon Yazzie, Advertising/Sales Manager
928-871-1145
vernon@navajotimes.com
advertise@navajotimes.com

Courtney Notah, Graphic Designer
928-871-1144
courtney@navajotimes.com

LEGALS/CLASSIFIEDS

Ophelia Nez, Legals/Classifieds Manager
928-871-1148
legals@navajotimes.com

Rhonda Joe, Assistant Circulation Manager
928-871-1149
circulation@navajotimes.com

Helena Skow, Circulation Assistant
928-871-1150
subscription@navajotimes.com

Looking for back issues? Click here!

SPORTS, RODEO AND COMMUNITY/PSA

Amber L. Wauneka, Editorial Assistant
928-871-1143
amber@navajotimes.com

Olivia L. Benally, CEO/Publisher
928-871-1134
obenally@navajotimes.com

Laverne Watchman,  Accountant
928-871-1131
lwatchman@navajotimes.com

Olson Patterson, Production Department Manager
928-871-1153
olson@navajotimes.com

You may also reach us by mail at:
Navajo Times
P.O. Box 310
Window Rock, AZ 86515

ADVERTISEMENT

Weather & Roads

Window Rock Weather

51°
Clear
53% humidity
wind: 4mph NNW
H 77 • L 40

More weather »


ADVERTISEMENT