Thursday, October 21, 2021
36° Clear
in Window Rock

Select Page

How to reach us

Duane Beyal, Editor
928-871-1136
editor@navajotimes.com

Quentin Jodie, Sports Editor
928-871-1142
qjodie@navajotimes.com

Cindy Yurth, Assistant Editor
928-871-1130
cyurth@navajotimes.com

Arlyssa Becenti, Reporter
928-871-1141
abecenti@navajotimes.com

Rima Krisst, Photojournalist
928-871-1141
rkrisst@navajotimes.com

Donovan Quintero, Photojournalist
928-871-1140
dq@navajotimes.com

Sharon Chischilly, Photographer
928-871-1138
schischilly@navajotimes.com

Vernon Yazzie, Advertising/Sales Manager
928-871-1145
vernon@navajotimes.com
advertise@navajotimes.com

Laverne Watchman, Billing Clerk
928-871-1146
lwatchman@navajotimes.com

Courtney Notah, Graphic Designer
928-871-1144
courtney@navajotimes.com

Derek Deal, Graphic Designer
928-871-1147
derek@navajotimes.com

LEGALS/CLASSIFIEDS

Ophelia Nez, Legals/Classifieds Manager
928-871-1148
legals@navajotimes.com

Rhonda Joe, Assistant Circulation Manager
928-871-1149
circulation@navajotimes.com

Helena Skow, Circulation Assistant
928-871-1150
subscription@navajotimes.com

Looking for back issues? Click here!

SPORTS, RODEO AND COMMUNITY/PSA

Amber L. Wauneka, Editorial Assistant
928-871-1143
amber@navajotimes.com

Tommy Arviso, Jr.  CEO/Publisher
928-871-1135
tarviso@navajotimes.com

Olivia L. Benally, Controller
928-871-1134
obenally@navajotimes.com

Janelle Tolth, Accountant
928-871-1131
jtolth@navajotimes.com

Olson Patterson, Production Department Manager
928-871-1153
olson@navajotimes.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Weather & Roads

Window Rock Weather

36°
Clear
56% humidity
wind: 4mph WSW
H 71 • L 30

More weather »


ADVERTISEMENT