Thursday, December 1, 2022
19° Clear
in Window Rock

Select Page

How to reach us

Krista Allen, Editor
928-871-1130
kallen@navajotimes.com
editor@navajotimes.com

Donovan Quintero, Assistant Editor
928-871-1140
dq@navajotimes.com

Quentin Jodie, Sports Editor
928-871-1142
qjodie@navajotimes.com

Sharon Chischilly, Photographer
928-871-1138
schischilly@navajotimes.com

Vernon Yazzie, Advertising Manager
928-871-1145
vernon@navajotimes.com
advertise@navajotimes.com

Courtney Notah, Graphic Designer
928-871-1144
courtney@navajotimes.com

Mirage Wallace, Graphic Designer
928-871-1147
mwallace@navajotimes.com

LEGALS/CLASSIFIEDS

Legals/Classifieds
928-871-1148
legals@navajotimes.com

Rhonda Joe, Circulation Manager
928-871-1149
circulation@navajotimes.com

Helena Skow, Circulation Assistant
928-871-1150
subscription@navajotimes.com

Looking for back issues? Click here!

SPORTS, RODEO AND COMMUNITY/PSA

Amber L. Wauneka, Editorial Assistant
928-871-1139
amber@navajotimes.com

Olivia Benally, CEO/Publisher
928-871-1135
obenally@navajotimes.com

Gerald Shirley, Business Manager
928-871-1130/1131
gshirley@navajotimes.com

Laverne Watchman, Business Office
928-871-1130/1131
lwatchman@navajotimes.com

Briana Slinkey, Business Office
928-871-1130/1131
bslinkey@navajotimes.com

Olson Patterson, Production Manager
928-871-1153
olson@navajotimes.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Weather & Roads

Window Rock Weather

19°
Clear
69% humidity
wind: 11mph SW
H 53 • L 35

More weather »


ADVERTISEMENT